Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees & Overseers 2023-2024
Chair: Siddika Pasi
President: Muhammad Ashraf
Secretary: Atiya Aftab
Treasurer: Habib Ahson
Executive Secretary: Arif Khan
Member: Shireif Battat
Hatem Gawaly
Member: Vasi Rahaman
Member: Abbas Shaikh
Chief Overseer: Tufail Tahir
NUI Liaison: Saima Iqbal
Overseer: Mariam Catovic
Overseer: Zeeshan Khan

Contact us

Our friendly team would love to hear from you.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.